Race Fields & Trials

South Australia

Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Sat 01-Nov Morphettville 0111 0111 0111 0111 0111 0111  
Tue 04-Nov Morphettville 0411 0411 0411 0411 0411 0411  
Wed 05-Nov Port Lincoln 0511 0511          
Wed 05-Nov Port Lincoln (Trial)              
Thu 06-Nov Gawler 0611            
Sat 08-Nov Morphettville Parks              

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.