Race Fields & Trials

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Sat 25-Oct Alexandra (Picnic) 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510
Sat 25-Oct Moonee Valley 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510
Sat 25-Oct St Arnaud 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510
Sat 25-Oct Yarra Valley 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510
Sun 26-Oct Hamilton 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610  
Sun 26-Oct Sale 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610  
Mon 27-Oct Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park 2710 2710 2710 2710 2710 2710  
Tue 28-Oct Seymour 2810 2810 2810 2810 2810 2810  
Wed 29-Oct Bendigo 2910 2910          
Thu 30-Oct Cranbourne              
Thu 30-Oct Tatura (Trial)              
Fri 31-Oct Horsham              
Fri 31-Oct Moonee Valley              
Sat 01-Nov Flemington 0111 0111          
Sat 01-Nov Healesville (Picnic)              
Sat 01-Nov Mortlake              
Sat 01-Nov Traralgon              
Sat 01-Nov Wycheproof              
Tue 04-Nov Flemington VIC 0411 0411        
Thu 06-Nov Flemington VIC 0611 0611        
Sat 08-Nov Flemington VIC 0811        

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.