Results

Queensland

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Thu 17-Apr Rockhampton QLD Available Now (interim) Available Now
Thu 17-Apr Townsville QLD Available Now (interim) Available Now
Wed 16-Apr Beaudesert QLD Available Now Available Now
Tue 15-Apr Gold Coast QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 13-Apr Sunshine Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Doomben QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Esk QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Gold Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Julia Creek QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Noorama QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Rockhampton QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Toowoomba QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Apr Warwick QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 11-Apr Eagle Farm QLD Available Now Available Now
Thu 10-Apr Rockhampton QLD Available Now Available Now
Wed 09-Apr Eagle Farm QLD Available Now Available Now
Tue 08-Apr Doomben QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 08-Apr Mackay QLD Available Now Available Now
Tue 08-Apr Sunshine Coast Cushion Track QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 08-Apr Toowoomba Inner Track QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 06-Apr Sunshine Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Blackall QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Eagle Farm QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Gold Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Goondiwindi QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Gympie QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Innisfail QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Thangool QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Toowoomba QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Apr Winton QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 04-Apr Dalby QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 04-Apr Rockhampton QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 03-Apr Rockhampton QLD Available Now Available Now
Wed 02-Apr Doomben QLD Available Now Available Now
Tue 01-Apr Gold Coast QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 01-Apr Townsville QLD Available Now Available Now
Sun 30-Mar Sunshine Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Atherton QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Charleville QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Doomben QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Emerald QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Gold Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Longreach QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Monto QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Mount Isa QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Mar Toowoomba QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 28-Mar Gatton QLD Available Now Available Now
Thu 27-Mar Mackay QLD Available Now Available Now
Wed 26-Mar Eagle Farm QLD Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Mar Deagon QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Mar Gold Coast QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Mar Sunshine Coast@Inner Track QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Mar Toowoomba Inner Track QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Mar Townsville QLD Available Now Available Now
Sun 23-Mar Sunshine Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Bundaberg QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Eagle Farm QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Gold Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Ingham QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Springsure QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar St George QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Toowoomba QLD Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Mar Wandoan QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 21-Mar Rockhampton QLD Available Now Available Now
Fri 21-Mar Sunshine Coast QLD Available Now Available Now
Thu 20-Mar Deagon QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 20-Mar Kilcoy QLD Available Now Available Now
Wed 19-Mar Doomben QLD Available Now Available Now
Wed 19-Mar Townsville QLD (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 18-Mar Townsville QLD Available Now Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in QLD, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to Racing QLD Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing Queensland (RQ) (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.