Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Tue 29-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Tue 29-Jul Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC (Trial) Available Now (interim) Available Now
Mon 28-Jul Swan Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 27-Jul Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 27-Jul Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 26-Jul Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 26-Jul Coleraine VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 25-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 24-Jul Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 23-Jul Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 22-Jul Warracknabeal VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 21-Jul Cranbourne-Syn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 21-Jul Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 21-Jul Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 20-Jul Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 20-Jul Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 19-Jul Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 18-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 17-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 16-Jul Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 15-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 15-Jul Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 14-Jul Mildura VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 13-Jul Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 13-Jul Warracknabeal VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Jul Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 11-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 10-Jul Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 09-Jul Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 08-Jul Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 07-Jul Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 06-Jul Casterton VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 06-Jul Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Jul Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Jul Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 04-Jul Coleraine VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Fri 04-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 03-Jul Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 02-Jul Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 01-Jul Cranbourne-Syn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 01-Jul Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 30-Jun Mildura VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.