Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Mon 22-Dec Kyneton VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Sun 21-Dec Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 21-Dec Horsham VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Dec Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Dec Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Dec Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Dec Yea VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 19-Dec Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 19-Dec Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 18-Dec Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 17-Dec Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 16-Dec Bairnsdale VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 16-Dec Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 15-Dec Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 14-Dec Tatura VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 14-Dec Werribee VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Stawell VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 12-Dec Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 12-Dec Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 11-Dec Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 10-Dec Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 09-Dec Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 08-Dec Terang VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Dec Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Dec Mansfield VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Dec Traralgon VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Avoca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Balnarring VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Stony Creek VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 05-Dec Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 05-Dec Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 04-Dec Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 03-Dec Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 02-Dec Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 01-Dec Hamilton VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 30-Nov Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 30-Nov Swan Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Woolamai VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 28-Nov Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 28-Nov Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 27-Nov Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 26-Nov Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Nov Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 24-Nov Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 24-Nov Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 23-Nov Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 23-Nov Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.