Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Fri 21-Nov Kyneton VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Fri 21-Nov Moonee Valley VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Thu 20-Nov Werribee VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 19-Nov Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 18-Nov Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 17-Nov Hamilton VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 17-Nov Wangaratta VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 16-Nov Donald VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 16-Nov Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 15-Nov Dunkeld VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 15-Nov Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 15-Nov Yea VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 14-Nov Bairnsdale VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 14-Nov Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 13-Nov Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 12-Nov Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 11-Nov Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 10-Nov Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 10-Nov Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 09-Nov Ararat VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 09-Nov Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 08-Nov Balnarring VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 08-Nov Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 08-Nov Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 07-Nov Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 07-Nov Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 06-Nov Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 06-Nov Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 05-Nov Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 05-Nov NMIT Kyneton Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Bairnsdale VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Mansfield VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Mildura VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Stawell VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 04-Nov Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 03-Nov Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 02-Nov Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 02-Nov Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 01-Nov Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 01-Nov Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 01-Nov Mortlake VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 01-Nov Traralgon VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 01-Nov Wycheproof VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 31-Oct Horsham VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 31-Oct Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 30-Oct Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 30-Oct Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Wed 29-Oct Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 28-Oct Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 27-Oct Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 26-Oct Hamilton VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 26-Oct Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 25-Oct Alexandra VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 25-Oct Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 25-Oct St Arnaud VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 25-Oct Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 24-Oct Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 24-Oct Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 23-Oct Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 22-Oct Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.