Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Wed 01-Oct Sale VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Tue 30-Sep Mornington VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Mon 29-Sep Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 28-Sep Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 28-Sep Coleraine VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 27-Sep Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 26-Sep Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 26-Sep Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 25-Sep Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 24-Sep Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 23-Sep NMIT Kyneton Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 22-Sep Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 22-Sep Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 21-Sep Swan Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 21-Sep Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Sep Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 20-Sep Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 19-Sep NMIT Ararat Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 18-Sep Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 17-Sep Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 16-Sep Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 15-Sep Donald VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 14-Sep Casterton VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 14-Sep Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Sep Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Sep Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 12-Sep Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 11-Sep Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 10-Sep Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 10-Sep Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 09-Sep Tatura VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 08-Sep Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Sep Wangaratta VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Sep Warracknabeal VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Sep Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Sep Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 05-Sep Geelong Synthetic VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 04-Sep Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 03-Sep Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 02-Sep Swan Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 01-Sep Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 01-Sep Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.