Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Fri 27-Feb Bendigo VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Fri 27-Feb Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now (interim) Available Now
Thu 26-Feb Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 25-Feb William Hill Park Hillside VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 24-Feb Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 23-Feb Ararat VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 23-Feb Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 22-Feb Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 22-Feb Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 22-Feb Yea VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Feb Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Feb Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Feb Woolamai VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 20-Feb Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 20-Feb Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 20-Feb Warrnambool VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 19-Feb Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 18-Feb Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 17-Feb Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 16-Feb Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Feb Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Feb Terang VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Feb Buchan VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Feb Caulfield VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Feb Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 13-Feb Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Fri 13-Feb Moe VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 13-Feb Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 12-Feb Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 11-Feb Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 10-Feb Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Tue 10-Feb Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 09-Feb Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 09-Feb Tatura VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 08-Feb Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Feb Bendigo VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Feb Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Feb Woolamai VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 06-Feb Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 06-Feb Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 05-Feb Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 04-Feb Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 03-Feb Terang VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 02-Feb Stawell VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 01-Feb Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 30-Jan Ararat VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 30-Jan Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 29-Jan Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 29-Jan Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 28-Jan Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 27-Jan Stony Creek VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.