Results

Victoria

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Sun 01-Feb Geelong VIC Available Now (interim) Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 31-Jan Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 30-Jan Ararat VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 30-Jan Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 29-Jan Cranbourne-Trn VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 29-Jan Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 28-Jan Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 27-Jan Stony Creek VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 26-Jan Balnarring VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Mon 26-Jan Hanging Rock VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 26-Jan Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 25-Jan Great Western VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 25-Jan Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 24-Jan Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 24-Jan Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 24-Jan Yea VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 23-Jan Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 23-Jan Hamilton VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 22-Jan Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 21-Jan Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 20-Jan Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 19-Jan Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 18-Jan Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 18-Jan Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 17-Jan Camperdown VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 17-Jan Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 17-Jan Woolamai VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 16-Jan Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 16-Jan Mornington VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 15-Jan Sale VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 14-Jan Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 13-Jan Kyneton VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 13-Jan Sandown VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 12-Jan Tatura VIC (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 12-Jan Yarra Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 11-Jan Balnarring VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sun 11-Jan Warrnambool VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 11-Jan Werribee VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 10-Jan Echuca VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 10-Jan Flemington VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 10-Jan Healesville VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 09-Jan Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 09-Jan Stawell VIC Available Now Available Now
Thu 08-Jan Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC Available Now Available Now
Wed 07-Jan Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill VIC Available Now Available Now
Tue 06-Jan Seymour VIC Available Now Available Now
Mon 05-Jan Stony Creek VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 04-Jan Alexandra VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sun 04-Jan Geelong VIC Available Now Available Now
Sun 04-Jan Kilmore VIC Available Now Available Now
Sat 03-Jan Dederang VIC (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Sat 03-Jan Moonee Valley VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 02-Jan Benalla VIC Available Now Available Now
Fri 02-Jan Cranbourne VIC Available Now Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.