Results

Western Australia

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Sat 26-Jul Belmont WA Available Now (interim) Available Now
Sat 26-Jul Roebourne WA Available Now (interim) Available Now
Fri 25-Jul Broome WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 24-Jul Northam WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 23-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 21-Jul Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 20-Jul Kalgoorlie WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 20-Jul Port Hedland WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 19-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 19-Jul Carnarvon WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 19-Jul Carnarvon WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 18-Jul Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 17-Jul Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 16-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 13-Jul Kalgoorlie WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 13-Jul Kalgoorlie WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Jul Broome WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 12-Jul Roebourne WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 11-Jul Carnarvon WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 10-Jul Northam WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 09-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 07-Jul Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 06-Jul Kalgoorlie WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Jul Broome WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 05-Jul Marble Bar WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 03-Jul Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 02-Jul Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 30-Jun Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 29-Jun Kalgoorlie WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 29-Jun Kalgoorlie WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 29-Jun Port Hedland WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Jun Belmont WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Jun Carnarvon WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Jun Derby WA Available Now Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.