Results

Western Australia

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Mon 30-Mar Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 29-Mar Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Kalgoorlie WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Kalgoorlie WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Mingenew- Yandanooka WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 27-Mar York WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 26-Mar Albany WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 25-Mar Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 23-Mar Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 22-Mar Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Mar Pingrup WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 19-Mar Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 18-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Tue 17-Mar Bunbury WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 16-Mar Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Mar Kalgoorlie WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Mar Mount Barker WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Mar Norseman WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 12-Mar Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 11-Mar Geraldton WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Wed 11-Mar Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 09-Mar Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 08-Mar Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Albany WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Albany WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 05-Mar Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 04-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Tue 03-Mar Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 02-Mar Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 01-Mar Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Feb Esperance Bay WA Available Now Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.