Results

Western Australia

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Thu 05-Mar Pinjarra Park WA Available Now (interim) Available Now
Wed 04-Mar Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Tue 03-Mar Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 02-Mar Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 01-Mar Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 28-Feb Esperance Bay WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 26-Feb Albany WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 26-Feb Albany WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 25-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 23-Feb Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 22-Feb Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 21-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 20-Feb Narrogin WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 19-Feb Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 18-Feb Mount Barker WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 16-Feb Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Feb Geraldton WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 15-Feb Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 14-Feb Kojonup WA (Picnic) Available Now Available Now
Fri 13-Feb Bunbury WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Fri 13-Feb Esperance Bay WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 12-Feb Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 11-Feb Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 09-Feb Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 08-Feb Albany WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 08-Feb Albany WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 07-Feb Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 06-Feb Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.