Results

Western Australia

Venue Date Venue Free Results Expanded Subscriber Results
Fri 19-Dec Albany WA Available Now (interim) Available Now
Thu 18-Dec Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 17-Dec Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 15-Dec Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 14-Dec Pinjarra Park WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Esperance Bay WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 13-Dec Esperance Bay WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Fri 12-Dec Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 11-Dec Geraldton WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Thu 11-Dec Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 10-Dec Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 08-Dec Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 07-Dec Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 06-Dec Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 05-Dec Mount Barker WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Fri 05-Dec Mount Barker WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 04-Dec Northam WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 03-Dec Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Mon 01-Dec Lark Hill WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 30-Nov Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Esperance Bay WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 29-Nov Esperance Bay WA Available Now Available Now
Fri 28-Nov Narrogin WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 27-Nov Albany WA Available Now Available Now
Thu 27-Nov Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 26-Nov Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Tue 25-Nov Bunbury WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Mon 24-Nov Belmont WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sun 23-Nov Bunbury WA Available Now Available Now
Sun 23-Nov Esperance Bay WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Ascot WA Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Geraldton WA (Trial) Available Now Available Now
Sat 22-Nov Geraldton WA Available Now Available Now
Wed 19-Nov Northam WA Available Now Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.