South Australia

Venue Date Venue Scratchings
Fri 28-Nov Port Lincoln 2811
Sat 29-Nov Morphettville 2911
Sun 30-Nov Clare 3011

To View Withdrawn Horses prior to Final Fields Release for Group & Listed Races Only Click here

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.