Venue Date Venue Scratchings
Sun 23-Nov Kilmore 2311
Sun 23-Nov Mornington 2311
Mon 24-Nov Cranbourne-Trn (Trial) 2411
Mon 24-Nov Warrnambool 2411
Tue 25-Nov Moe 2511

To View Withdrawn Horses prior to Final Fields Release for Group & Listed Races Only Click here

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.